Home > Agronomy

Kevin Grimes- Agronomy Division Manager
Wheaton Main Office
Office: 320-563-8181
Email: kevin.grimes@wdcoop.com
 
Eric Fischer
Wheaton Agronomy Center
Office: 320-563-8181
Email: eric.fischer@wdcoop.com
 
Tyler Klugman
Wheaton Agronomy Center
Office: 320-563-8181
Email: tyler.klugman@wdcoop.com
 
Dale Przymus
Wheaton Main Office
Office: 320-563-8152
Email: dale.przymus@wdcoop.com
 
Steve Kleindl
Dumont Fertilizer Plant
Office: 320-563-8822
Email: steve.kleindl@wdcoop.com 
 
Dan Krump
Hankinson Elevator
Office: 701-242-7543
Email: dan.krump@wdcoop.com
 
Jacob Loberg
New Effington Fertilizer Plant
Office: 605-637-5241
Email: Jacob.loberg@wdcoop.com
 
Justin Ostby
Britton Elevator
Office: 605-448-2261
Email: justin.ostby@wdcoop.com
 
Lee Bock
Nassau Agronomy Center
Office: 320-668-2323
Email: lee.bock@wdcoop.com

 

Not logged in - Login
Get real-time data

Font size:   A   A   A   A   •   Refresh:   On   Off

Last Update: 07:40:26 CST

 
Visit Our Main Website
 
Main Office: 320-563-8152
Toll Free: 800-258-4744